religious mind WRECKER

Posted: December 6, 2010 in grace message, Jesus brand, new covenant, religion

Mind 
wrecker
for the negative thinker me…
…CRAZY
TRUE!
I have a death sentence.
”For the wages of sin is DEATH.” (Rom. 6:23)
I had been punished.
It’s done, in the body of another.
The law of double jeopardy applies…
I am free!!!
I cannot be punished for the same sins
Christ was punished on the cross in place of me!!!
I cannot be judged by my flaws or my failures… it was judged already!
I cannot be condemned by what I said or did, or what I can say or do,
my death sentence was served!
HE has done the same for you.
“Behold the Lamb of GOD, who takes away the sins of the world!” (Jn. 1:29)
including yours.
Michelle Tabor
Saved by Grace,
and nothing less
The pointing fingers may well learn who they are pointiing to, but all the more better that I know HIM who covers for me.
JESUS died for the messed-up.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

Comments
  1. TG says:

    Wow!!!Let me know more!

  2. tgshout says:

    This is so much cooler! Getting so much better!

  3. […] religious mind WRECKER Archives […]

  4. […] religious mind WRECKER Blogroll […]

Leave a Reply

